Puggle Play

From AUD $10.50
  • Duration: 45 Minutes (approx.)
  • Location: Crafers, South Australia
  • Product code: E0012301

Puggle Play is a fun and interactive program for you and your bub.  Designed for under 2 year olds and their parents, who seek to discover and investigate nature through sensory-based learning.  Each session will focus on the 5 senses through various designed activities, and provide the opportunity for your little one to explore and investigate nature, while incorporating our Australian animals’ unique qualities, movements and sounds.

This program is available in the warmer month of the year, i.e. during school term 4 & school term 1.  You can enrol for the whole term of Puggle Play, or for flexibility you can purchase a single session each week…we understand that life can sometimes be unpredictable!

Our aim is to provide a platform for your child to engage, learn and conserve, within our natural world.

 

When:        Thursdays during School Term 4, 2022

                    Mondays and Thursdays during School Term 1, 2023

Time:          10.00am

Duration:    45 minutes

Cost:           $10.50 per infant for session.  Park entry for under 4 years is free.  Park entry is 

                    required for adults and children over 4 years

Dates:         School Term 4, 2022:

                    Monday 24th & Thursday 27th October, 2022 (first week is free)

                    Monday 31st October, 2022

                    Thursday 3rd November, 2022

                    Monday 7th November, 2022

                    Thursday 10th November, 2022

                    Monday 14th November, 2022

                    Thursday 17th November, 2022

                    Monday 21st November, 2022

                    Thursday 24th November, 2022

                    Monday 28th November, 2022

                    Thursday 1st December, 2022

                    Monday 5th December, 2022

                    Thursday 8th December, 2022

                    Monday 12th December 2022

                    Thursday 15th December, 2022

                    School Term 1, 2023:

                    Monday 30th January, 2023

                    Thursday 2nd February, 2023

                    Monday 6th February, 2023

                    Thursday 9th February, 2023

                    Monday 13th February, 2023

                    Thursday 16th February, 2023

                    Monday 20th February, 2023

                    Thursday 23rd February, 2023

                    Monday 27th February, 2023

                    Thursday 2nd March, 2023

                    Monday 6th March, 2023

                    Thursday 9th March, 2023

                    Monday 13th March, 2023

                    Thursday 16th March, 2023

                    Monday 20th March, 2023

                    Thursday 23rd March, 2023

                    Monday 27th March, 2023

                    Thursday 30th March, 2023

             

Remember, every week is different!

Please select the dates you wish to book.
 
BOOK NOW...spots are limited!

 

If you are looking to book multiple sessions, please contact us on 7424 5800, or email us at clelandwildlifepark@sa.gov.au


Please note:  Entry fees apply to adults and children aged 4 years and over, and may be purchased along with this booking, or on the day your visit.